Win some…lose some…

So the title says it all! I won the People’s Choice Award for my Eco Luxe dress with copper wrapped around the dress!! But I did not get into the next exhibit for my other Eco Luxe dress with raw edge silk! Personally the one that was rejected is my favorite dress. I decided to share both again! And my next step is to be commissioned to finish the rest of this collection and show it all together at it’s own exhibit!

People’s Choice Award!

20110914-121836.jpg

20110914-122050.jpg
And this one was not selected for the next exhibit which is a different judge.

~ by tracyltheriault on September 14, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
