Back in Business in time for Fall fashion!

The silk scarf paintings that I posted previously about are finally for sale online. Please visit my Etsy shop at www.etsy.com/shop/tracytheriault

 

 

I will be adding more scarves hand painted and sewn all by me. Please message me about anything as my shop continues to grow! I plan on adding all kinds of beautiful things that I will make along the way. Such as totes/handbags, jewelry, and clothing. I am an artist at heart and love the fashion industry. I am proud to say that everything will be made by myself in the USA with local and imported goods. Since I will not be attending the art festivals this season I will be able to post and sell my textile art on Etsy. So please like and share my shop at www.etsy.com/shop/tacytheriault

Stay Tuned!

~ by tracyltheriault on September 6, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
